Just today, I accidentally opened Orcs Must Die while it was closing. I saw the "Syncing..." message by Orcs Must Die in Steam, and when I opened it later my profile was gone. It just took me to the create a new profile page. My achievements are still there, but I lost all my progress. Can anyone help?